Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in El Monte (Updated 8 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    78.3 °F

    Humidity

    10%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for El Monte

      • 16 Oct, Tue 48 / 37 °F
      • 17 Oct, Wed 55 / 38 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 66 / 42 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 60 / 46 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 56 / 46 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 61 / 38 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 58 / 39 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 60 / 40 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed 63 / 43 °F
      • 25 Oct, Thu

    Comments