Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in El Monte (Updated 19 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    48.9 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for El Monte

      • 19 Mar, Tue 72 / 56 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 61 / 53 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 63 / 48 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 59 / 44 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 61 / 45 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 58 / 47 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 60 / 46 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 65 / 46 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 68 / 47 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments